Honors & Awards Committee

The Honors and Awards Committee seeks out nominations, determines eligibility, and evaluates nominees for a number of NAN awards. For each award, the Committee uses standardized criteria to recommend a short list of finalists to the Board of Directors. The Committee is also responsible for proposing changes to the Board of Directors regarding the rules and regulations related to the Committee’s work.

  Chair: Bradley Axelrod, Ph.D. 

Committee Members: Richard Naugle, Ph.D. (Advisor), Daniel Marson, J.D., Ph.D., Jeffrey Kreutzer, Ph.D., Robert Ruchinskas, Psy.D., Annie Chang, Ph.D., Ryan Schroeder, Psy.D., Alison Donnell, Ph.D., Alexander Tan, Ph.D. (Trainee)