Outstanding Dissertation Award

This award is given to recognize an excellent neuropsychology-related dissertation or dissertation project. The winner is invited to present his/her study at a poster session during the Annual Conference and submit the study for publication to Archives of Clinical Neuropsychology.

2023 Murphy Harrell, Ph.D. 

Lauren Nicole Ratcliffe, Psy.D.

 Emily E. Smith, Ph.D.

Kelsey C. Hewitt, Psy.D.

2019 Jaspreet Rai, Ph.D.

2018 Aliyah R. Snyder, Ph.D.

2017 Victoria C. Merritt, Ph.D.

2016 Melissa Edwards, Ph.D.

2014 Melissa N. Womble, Ph.D. 

2013 Yakeel T. Quiroz-Gaviria

Wael MY Mohamed, M.D., Ph.D.

2011 Andrew Gardner, Psy.D.

2010 Kristina Lloyd, Psy.D.

2009 Russell D. Pella, Ph.D.

2008 John DenBoer, Ph.D.