Early Career Service Award

This award is designed for someone who is within 10 years of receiving their doctoral degree and who has made substantial early career service contributions to NAN and the field of neuropsychology in general.

2023 Seth A. Margolis, Ph.D. 

Victoria C. Merritt, Ph.D.

2021 Elyse Parke, Ph.D.

Sara M. Lippa, PhD, ABPP-CN

2019 Robert Fallows, Psy.D., ABPP

2018 Alice Ann Holland, Ph.D.

2017 Cady K. Block, Ph.D.

2016 Benjamin D. Hill, Ph.D.

2015 Beth Caillouet Arredondo, Ph.D.

2014 Sid E. O'Bryant, Ph.D.

2013 Karin J M McCoy, Ph.D.

2011 John Randolph, Ph.D.

2010 Monica Rivera Mindt, Ph.D.

2009 Laura L.S. Howe, J.D., Ph.D.

2008 Thomas Martin, Psy.D.

2007 Robin Hilsabeck, Ph.D.