Reitan Clinical Excellence Award

NAN’s newest award is given to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the clinical practice of neuropsychology. The recipients of this award have significantly influenced the methods, settings, and/or persons involved in clinical practice, resulting in noteworthy benefit to the profession and its clients; and/or demonstrated significant leadership as a teacher, clinician, and/or theorist in public and/or professional arenas of clinical neuropsychology; and/or had a notable effect on clinical practice or training in the field of clinical neuropsychology.

2022 C. Munro Cullum, Ph.D.

Dean C. Delis, Ph.D.

Kyle Brauer Boone, Ph.D., ABPP-ABCN

2019 Jacobus Donders, Ph.D., ABPP

2018 Catherine A Mateer, Ph.D.

2017 Ronald M. Ruff, Ph.D.

2016 Glenn J. Larrabee, Ph.D.